4. April 2017

Team

Sorry, this entry is only available in German. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Michael Buschheuer

Michael Buschheuer

Vorsitzender
Sea-Eye e.V.
michael.buschheuer@sea-eye.org

Hannelore Buschheuer

Hannelore Buschheuer

2. Vorsitzende
Sea-Eye e.V.
hanni@sea-eye.org

Prof. Dr. Tilman Mischkowsky

Prof. Dr. Tilman Mischkowsky

Schatzmeister
Sea-Eye e.V.
mischkowsky@sea-eye.org

PD Dr. Ursula Putz

PD Dr. Ursula Putz

Organisation
ursula.putz@sea-eye.org

Dr. Wilfried Schnappauf

Dr. Wilfried Schnappauf

Crewmanager
schnappauf@sea-eye.org

Chris Orlamünder

Chris Orlamünder

Teamtrainer
chris.orlamuender@sea-eye.org

Friedhold Ulonska

Friedhold Ulonska

Dokumentation
friedhold@sea-eye.org

Wolfgang Suntrup

Wolfgang Suntrup

Manager Agenten
suntrup@sea-eye.org

Markus Neumann

Markus Neumann

Technik
markus.neumann@sea-eye.org

Hans-Peter Buschheuer

Hans-Peter Buschheuer

Presse und Information
presse@sea-eye.org

Eva Maria Deininger

Eva Maria Deininger

Fundraising
deininger@sea-eye.org

Günther Lindner

Günther Lindner

Leitung Seefuchs
lindner@sea-eye.org

Jan Liebscher

Jan Liebscher

Elektronik
jan@sea-eye.org